马来西亚- 即将开盘


国浩房地产(马来西亚)有限公司(“GLM”)在马来西亚证券交易所上市,是国浩房地产拥有65%股权的子公司。它凭借房地产开发和投资以及酒店和度假村控股业务在马来西亚广受认可。其项目包括在吉隆坡及“大吉隆坡地区”的高档写字楼和住宅房地产。

更多详情,请访问www.guocoland.com.my

 

Emerald Hills, 吉隆坡

永久地契私宅项目Emeralds Hills 被绿意小丘与平静无波的湖所环绕。位于Alam Damai市镇的最高点,周围有21英亩的空地而住宅区将有围栏与门卫守护。项目包括花园排屋以及四座湖边公寓,适合多代同堂、小家庭、年轻夫妇或单身贵族居住。

Alam Damai

Emerald Square, 吉隆坡

Emerald Square是一项规模宏大的综合性开发项目,将包括服务公寓、酒店、写字楼以及购物商场。靠近Taman Suntex新地铁站 ,该地铁站是吉隆坡市区的地铁新线,连接吉隆坡市中心到巴生谷的其余部分。Emerald Square离吉隆坡市中心只约11公里,可通过Cheras-Kajang 公路快速抵达。

占地面积 47,930 平方米
项目构成 服务公寓、酒店、写字楼和商场
位置 Batu 9 Cheras, 吉隆坡

 


 
 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Malaysia - Upcoming Launch


Listed on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, GuocoLand (Malaysia) Berhad (“GLM”) is a 65% subsidiary of GuocoLand. It has an established presence in Malaysia with property development and investment, and hotel & resort holdings activities. Its portfolio includes prime office and residential properties in Kuala Lumpur and Greater Kuala Lumpur.

For more info, please visit www.guocoland.com.my

 

Emerald Hills, Greater Kuala Lumpur

Emerald Hills is a gated and guarded freehold development amidst green hills and a calming central lake at its heart. Situated at one of the highest points in Alam Damai and surrounded by 21 acres of open space, Emerald Hills comprises garden terrace houses and four blocks of lakefront condominium units for young and multi-generation families.

Emerald Square, Greater Kuala Lumpur

Emerald Square is an integrated mixed-use development comprising serviced apartments, a hotel, offices and retail space. Located close to the new Taman Suntex MRT station which is part of the Klang Valley MRT project connecting KL city centre to the rest of the Klang Valley, the development is approximately 11km southeast of Kuala Lumpur city centre and is accessible via the Lebuhraya Cheras-Kajang.

Site Area 47,930 sqm
Components Serviced apartments, hotel, office and retail
Location Batu 9 Cheras, Greater Kuala Lumpur

 


 
 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.