企业社会责任
国浩房地产一直致力于达到最高的企业公民标准,为了在利益相关各方中建立起信任,我们始终奉行诚信经营的企业价值观。在 CSR 方面,我们的努力主要集中在以下三个方面:经营、环境影响以及对经营所在社区的影响。

经营
国浩房地产在开发住宅、酒店、商业及综合项目的过程中,一直注重品质并努力提供创新性建设与服务。我们也一贯坚持符合市场惯例与监管要求的负责任的管理及经营做法,并且充分认识到员工对于国浩房地产取得的成功所发挥的关键性作用,通过营造一个有益的工作环境,从而鼓励员工进行自我发展并参与国浩房地产的经营。

致力于高品质建设与服务
去年,国浩房地产荣获多项国际和国内大奖,这是对国浩房地产为达到卓越经营而付出的努力给予的表彰。

位于中国上海普陀区的国浩长风汇都被上海乐居和搜狐焦点授予2015 和2016年中国年度影响力楼盘。

在新加坡,位于城市边缘区的私宅项目盛世名园(Sims Urban Oasis)荣获建设局颁发的超金奖。建设局绿色建筑标志是一套用于评价建筑对环境影响的绿色建筑评价系统,致力于提高建筑环境的可持续性和提高发展商﹑业主﹑设计师﹑承包商在项目概念化﹑设计﹑施工和运营过程中的环保意识。国浩其他综合体及私宅项目如丹戎巴葛中心(Tanjong Pagar Centre)﹑华利世家(Wallich Residence)﹑Leedon Residence和优景苑(Goodwood Residence)已在往年获奖。

2017年6月,国浩房地产被Brand Finance评为新加坡最有价值的品牌之一,攀登了四个位置到第三十三位。Brand Finance的年度报告提供独立的品牌估值分析。

人力资本
国浩房地产的人力资源管理注重促进不间断的合作,以此创造有竞争力的经营环境。我们强调学习、工作场所安全和员工参与。

为了提高工作场所生产率以及工作人员满意度,国浩房地产为工作人员提升其个人技能和知识水平提供各种机会。我们鼓励员工参加研究班、学习班和技能培训课程,由此来增长他们的专业知识,全面挖掘他们的个人潜力。工作人员参加的研究班和培训课程涵盖销售、设施管理、项目管理、审计、会计、税务、信息技术和人力资源等专业。

自 2009 年以来,国浩房地产组织了旨在提高员工工作场所安全意识以及让员工选择积极健康的生活方式的课程。这些课程包括工作场所健康和消防安全讲座以及年度健康筛查活动。工作人员参加了2016年10月举办的Bloomberg Square Mile Relay 新加坡、2017年3月Men’s Health Singapore举办的Urbanathlon 2017和2017年4月新加坡房地产开发商协会主办的保龄球比赛

国浩房地产通过社交及娱乐互动和员工凝聚力活动等形式积极主动推进员工关怀工作。这些活动包括了关于不同年龄段的人员如何调整公积金和保险规划的讲座,帮助他们优化医疗储蓄及保险安排。此外,还有春节午餐会,让员工聚在一起相互交流,了解国浩房地产的项目和发展方向。

环境影响
为了对环境的可持续性做出贡献,国浩房地产努力发展建设工艺,尽最大可能在房地产开发过程中融入环境友好型建设特色。我们的每一个开发项目,在其整个开发周期获得的绿色环保奖项日益增多,由此证明了我们为此所付出的努力。

在新加坡,位于城市边缘区的私宅项目盛世名园荣获建设局颁发的超金奖。盛世名园绿色环保的特点包括在东西面塔使用高性能的夹层玻璃、通过安装雨水收集系统可收集从屋顶流下来的雨水用于绿化灌溉、安装了运动传感器、和将提供给居民高效的洗衣机。

国浩房地产最新的私宅项目玛庭豪苑位于新加坡第九区黄金地段。玛庭豪苑将其80%的土地面积精心雕琢为充满艺术气息的独特植物园。在3个不同层级水平面上的花园景观打造一个充满200余个植物品种包含50多种树木的热带植物和花卉的独特植物园。15个特色花园将展现缤纷多彩的主题,包括派对草坪、绿荫步道、雨林花园和迷宫花园等。

丹戎巴葛中心是国浩房地产在新加坡的综合性、多用途旗舰开发项目,仍然是公认为新加坡最环保的建筑其中之一。以节约用水量目标为35%,丹戎巴葛中心有一个助于节水的三步水管理系统。一些重要节水特色包括十分高效的给水配件、雨水收集系统可收集从屋顶流下来的雨水用于绿化灌溉、冷凝水被收集可用于冷却塔补水等。超过120 个水仪表也安装在水管上,以追踪水的使用和漏水情况 。

社区影响
作为一家对社会负责的企业公民,国浩房地产认识到其对社会的影响,并重视其运营所在地的相关社区。长期以来,我们一直致力于支持少年儿童及学生的教育事业,并参加于一些以慈善为目的的筹款活动如大华银行Heartbeat基金为帮助以下福利团体的孩童:Rainbow Centre Margaret Drive、MINDS Fernvale Gardens School、MINDS Woodlands Gardens School 和Lighthouse School。这些福利团体为患有残疾、自闭症、视觉和听觉障碍的儿童学生提供特殊教育。国浩房地产也参与了新加坡证券投资者协会一年一度举办的“新加坡企业治理周”,宣誓支持公司治理的倡议。

可持续性
国浩房地产认识到可持续性对其业务的重要性以及坚信为利益相关者创造持续的价值。展望未来,国浩房地产将加强其可持续发展的努力。集团已形成一个可持续发展委员会,该委员会负责监督及确保该集团整合各方面的能力和努力来实现可持续发展的愿景。国浩房地产正在评估该集团的重大环境、社会和治理( ESG )因素。评估终结后,集团将符合全球报告倡议标准设定目标、衡量绩效管理变革,计划在2018出版第一份可持续发展报告。

 

    

 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Corporate Social Responsibility
The Group is committed to meeting the highest standards of corporate citizenship and is guided by its corporate value of conducting business with honour in order to build trust among its stakeholders. Its CSR efforts are focused on these three main areas: business operations, impact on the environment and impact on the communities where it conducts its business.

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
The Group is committed to delivering quality, innovative developments and service across its portfolio of residential, hospitality, commercial, integrated and mixed-use developments. The Group also believes in adopting responsible management and business practices that are in line with market practices and regulatory requirements. Recognising that employees are pivotal in contributing to the Group’s success, it is committed to creating a conducive work environment which encourages employee development and involvement in the business.

COMMITMENT TO QUALITY DEVELOPMENT & SERVICE

Over the past year, the Group has received international and national awards, in recognition of its commitment to business excellence.

Changfeng Residence, the Group’s French-themed, high-end residential development in Shanghai’s Putuo District was recognised as one of Shanghai’s most influential residential developments by various property publications and dominant real estate sites in China such as Sina Leju and Sohu Focus.

In Singapore, Sims Urban Oasis, the Group’s city-fringe condominium development received the Green Mark GoldPlus Award by the Building and Construction Authority (“BCA”) in 2017. The BCA Green Mark scheme is an initiative to shape a more environmentally friendly and sustainable built environment. Besides Sims Urban Oasis, the Group’s other developments in Singapore such as Tanjong Pagar Centre, Wallich Residence, Leedon Residence and Goodwood Residence have also received the Green Mark certification by BCA in previous years.

GuocoLand was named as one of Singapore’s most valuable brands in June 2017. GuocoLand had climbed 4 places to 33rd place in a report by Brand Finance on Singapore’s Top 100 Brand Rankings 2017. The annual report provides an independent brand valuation analysis which conforms to ISO standards, to evaluate which brands are the most powerful and valuable.

HUMAN CAPITAL

The Group’s human resource management strives to foster continuous teamwork so as to create a competitive business environment with emphasis on learning, workplace safety and employee engagement.

The Group provides opportunities for staff to improve their levels of skills and knowledge to increase workplace productivity and staff satisfaction. Employees are encouraged to enrol in seminars, workshops and skills programmes to enhance their expertise and perform to their fullest potential. Staff attended seminars and training programmes covering areas on Sales, Facilities Management, Project Management, Audit, Accounting, Business Finance, Taxation, Information Technology, and Human Resources.

Since 2009, the Group has organised programmes to raise awareness amongst employees on the importance of workplace safety and adopting an active and healthy lifestyle.  These programmes included fire evacuation exercises, annual health screenings and lunch talks on health and wellness. Staff also took part in the Bloomberg Square Mile Relay Singapore 2016 held in October 2016, the Urbanathlon 2017 organised by Men’s Health Singapore in March 2017 and REDAS Bowling Competition in April 2017.

GuocoLand actively engages its employees through social and recreational interaction and employee bonding activities. These activities include talks on the different types of insurance policies and their purposes, improving the immune system and managing of blood pressure and cholesterol, as well as a Chinese New Year lunch where employees interacted and were updated on the organisation’s projects and direction.

IMPACT ON THE ENVIRONMENT
The Group strives to develop processes and include environmentally friendly building features wherever possible in its property developments to contribute towards environmental sustainability. Testimonies to its efforts are the green awards each development progressively garners throughout its development cycle.

Sims Urban Oasis, the Group’s city-fringe condominium development in Singapore received the Green Mark GoldPlus Award by the Building and Construction Authority in 2017. Green features in Sims Urban Oasis include the use of fully-laminated glass for East and West-facing towers, use of rainwater for irrigation with a 100% fully-automatic water irrigation system and rain sensor, motion sensor lights installed in stairwells and water-efficient washing machines provided for all units.

At Martin Modern, the Group’s latest luxury residences in the Robertson Quay neighbourhood in prime District 9, GuocoLand aims to create a green sanctuary for its residents. The development will feature an expansive garden concept with over 80% of the land area turned into a lush botanic garden spread over three split levels, and with more than 200 species of plants and 50 species of trees. A luxurious secret garden will be created on the rooftops of the two 30-storey towers which can provide residents with a private oasis or transformed into suitable venues for hosting private parties under the night sky with views of the city and the Singapore River.

Tanjong Pagar Centre, the Group’s flagship integrated, mixed-use development in Singapore, continues to stand out as one of the most environmentally friendly buildings in Singapore. With a water conservation aim of 35%, Tanjong Pagar Centre has a three-step water management strategy to minimise the waste of water. They are the usage of highly-efficient fixtures and fittings, a dual-pipe system which separates potable and non-potable water and systems to harvest rainwater and condensate water from air-conditioning. On top of these, private water sub-meters are fitted to water pipes to track water usage and leaks. More than 120 private sub-meters have been installed throughout the development which are linked to the building management system.

IMPACT ON COMMUNITIES
As a socially responsible corporate citizen, the Group is cognizant of its impact on society and values the communities that it operates in. The Group has been supportive of the educational needs of children and students, donating to schools and fundraising events such as The UOB Heartbeat fund to support programmes for children from the following Singapore beneficiaries: Rainbow Centre Margaret Drive School, MINDS Fernvale Gardens School, MINDS Woodlands Gardens School and Lighthouse School. These schools provide special education for children and students with various disabilities, autism, and visual and hearing impairment. GuocoLand is also a supporter of Corporate Governance Week, an initiative by the Securities Investors Association Singapore (“SIAS”) with the aim of fostering and promoting good corporate governance practices among listed companies and all stakeholders involved.

SUSTAINABILITY
The Group recognises the importance of sustainability to its business and strongly believes in creating sustained value for its stakeholders. Going forward, the Group will look to further enhance its sustainability efforts. In this effect, the Group has formulated a sustainability committee to oversee its efforts and ensure that sustainability is managed through the organisation. The Group is currently in the process of identifying its material Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) topics through a robust materiality assessment exercise. When the topics have been finalised, the Group will align to the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) standards in determining the key performance indicators and targets for each of the material topics. The Group intends to publish its first sustainability report in line with the SGX requirements in 2018.

       

 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.