行政管理团队
 集团业务总裁兼首席执行官
锺义豪

锺先生是国浩房地产集团的集团业务总裁兼首席执行官及执行董事。锺先生在银行业拥有超过30年的工作经验,其中23年服务于马来西亚花旗银行。他在花旗银行集团曾担任数个重要职务,在其最后任职期间他是菲律宾花旗银行储蓄机构的总裁和首席执行官。加入公司之前,锺先生是马来西亚交易所上市公司丰隆金融集团有限公司的业务总裁及首席执行官。他也曾担任丰隆资产管理有限公司和丰隆银行(柬埔寨)有限公司的主席锺先生还以及Hong Leong Assurance Berhad,Hong Leong MSIG Takaful Berhad和丰隆投资银行有限公司的董事,以上均为上市公司。锺先生目前也是国浩房地产(马来西亚)有限公司及绿盛世国际的董事,以上均为公司间接控股子公司,也在马来西亚交易所上市。锺先生于1979年获得生物化学专业(荣誉)学士学位,并于1981年在新西兰奥塔哥大学获得工商管理硕士学位。

 集团首席财务官
赖德涞

赖德涞先生是集团首席财务总监,他于2015年3月加入本集团。赖先生负责监管集团的财务、融资、税务、投资者关系、企业传播、风险管理以及资讯系统与科技业务等职能。赖先生在房地产、工程、基础设施和银行各行业公司拥有25多年的工作经验,在各公司担任过高级职位。除了新加坡,他也在亚洲各个国家,包括中国、越南,英国和噢大利亚拥有企业经验。在此之前,他在当地和国际金融机构担任银行家将近13年。赖先生是马来西亚门萨协会会员。赖先生持有英国曼彻斯特大学经济学(荣誉)学士学位,主修会计和金融。

 集团秘书
吴秀萍

吴秀萍女士是集团董事会秘书,她于2015年6月加入本集团。吴女士在专业顾问公司和上市公司拥有超过20年的相关经验。吴女士是新加坡特许秘书行政管理人员学会(SAICSA)的会员。她持有澳大利亚南澳大学工商管理硕士学位以及新加坡管理大学商业法硕士学位。吴女士同时也是公司法协会(Institute of Corporate Law)组织的“董事合规计划”(Directors Compliance Programme)的主讲人。公司法协会是负责公司会计事务和新加坡会计与企业管制局(ACRA)旗下公司法推广和教育服务的机构。

 集团董事经理,国浩房地产新加坡
郑馨尧

郑馨尧先生是国浩房地产(新加坡)私人有限公司的集团董事经理。他也是绿盛世国际的董事以上均为公司间接控股子公司。郑先生于2012年10月加入集团,担任国浩房地产(新加坡)的首席运营官,并于此后,担任集团项目本部董事总经理。在加入国浩房地产之前,他曾是新加坡政府公务员,在新加坡宜居城市研发中心和市区重建局担任过高级职位,参与了新加坡滨海湾和中国新加坡天津生态城等项目。他于2006获公共行政奖章(铜奖)。郑先是世界城市峰会的青年领袖,也是市区重建局设计顾问委员会的成员。他拥有英国纽卡斯尔大学建筑学学士学位(一等荣誉)和哈佛大学设计学硕士学位(特优)。

 集团董事经理,国浩房地产中国
韩德明

韩德明先生是国浩房地产(中国)私人有限公司的集团董事经理,他于2016年5月加入本集团。韩先生在房地产规划和建筑行业拥有31年的丰富经验,其中18年在中国担任数个重要职务。加入公司之前,韩先生于2013年至2016年担任永泰控股的集团开发总监及中国区的总裁,于2007 年至2013年间担任凯德中国西南区总经理。在此之前,韩先生在迪拜、中国与新加坡的房地产开发和建筑公司均有丰富的工作经验。韩先生毕业于新加坡国立大学,拥有土木工程学硕士学位,及土木工程学一等荣誉学士学位,他也是新加坡注册专业工程师及新加坡工程师学会的资深会员。

 集团董事经理,国浩房地产马来西亚
江文俊

拿督江文俊是国浩房地产(马来西亚)有限公司的集团董事经理,于2016年1月加入集团。拿督江在房地产开发和建筑行业拥有超过27年的丰富经验,职业生涯始于BEP Arkitek Sdn Bhd的高级建筑师。2003年至2008年,他担任Perdana Parkcity Sdn Bhd的项目及产品规划总监,参与吉隆坡市Desa ParkCity的市镇设计与规划。2008年4月,拿督江加入TA Global Berhad 担任项目设计及规划总监。2008年8月,他升任为集团首席运营官。在加入国浩房地产之前, 拿督江曾担任Tropicana Corporation Berhad的集团董事经理。拿督江毕业于英国威尔士威尔士理工大学建筑学(荣誉)学士学位。他是英国的建筑师注册委员会会员和马来西亚建筑师学会的会员。

 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Key Senior Management
 Group President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr Raymond Choong

Mr Choong joined the Group in September 2015. He has over 30 years of experience in banking, of which 23 years were with Citibank in Malaysia. He had held various senior positions within the Citibank Group with the last being President & Chief Executive Officer of Citibank Savings Inc, Philippines. Prior to joining the Company, Mr Choong was the President & Chief Executive Officer of Hong Leong Financial Group Berhad, which is listed on the Main Market of Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Malaysia”). Mr Choong had also served as the Chairman of Hong Leong Asset Management Bhd and Hong Leong Bank (Cambodia) PLC, as well as a Director of Hong Leong Assurance Berhad, Hong Leong MSIG Takaful Berhad and Hong Leong Investment Bank Berhad, all public companies. He currently sits on the Board of GuocoLand (Malaysia) Berhad, an indirect subsidiary of the Company and Eco World International Berhad, both listed on Bursa Malaysia. Mr Choong obtained a Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry (Honours) degree in 1979 and a Master of Business Administration in 1981 from the University of Otago, New Zealand.

 Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr Richard Lai

Mr Lai joined the Group in March 2015. In this capacity, he is overall responsible for all financial matters of the Group including financial reporting and operations, corporate finance, treasury, tax, investor relations, corporate communications, financial planning and analysis, performance and risk management. Mr Lai has more than 25 years of working experience in various capacities in property, engineering, infrastructure and banking industries. He has held various leadership positions in various corporations and is experienced with businesses in various countries in Asia including China and Vietnam, the United Kingdom and Australia. Prior to that, Mr Lai spent nearly 13 years as a banker with various local and international financial institutions. Mr Lai is a member of the Malaysian Mensa Society. He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Economic Studies (Honours) with a major in Accounting and Finance from the University of Manchester, United Kingdom.

 Group Company Secretary
Ms Mary Goh

Ms Goh joined the Group in June 2015.  She has more than two decades of corporate secretarial experience in professional consultancy firms and public listed companies. Ms Goh is a Fellow of the Singapore Association of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. She holds a Master of Business Administration Degree from the University of South Australia and a Master of Laws in Commercial Law from the Singapore Management University. Ms Goh is also a speaker for the Directors Compliance Programme organised by the Institute of Corporate Law (ICL) which manages the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority’s (ACRA) education and outreach efforts on corporate law.

 Country Head, GuocoLand Singapore
Mr Cheng Hsing Yao

Mr Cheng is the Group Managing Director of GuocoLand Singapore. He is also a director of Eco World International Berhad, GuocoLand’s associate company with key projects in the United Kingdom and Australia. He joined the Group in 2012, as Chief Operating Officer of GuocoLand Singapore, before becoming Managing Director, Group Project Office in the GuocoLand head office. Prior to joining GuocoLand, he was with the Singapore public service. There, he held leadership positions at the Centre for Liveable Cities and the Urban Redevelopment Authority, and was involved in projects such as Singapore Marina Bay and the Sino-Singapore Tianjin Eco-City. He was awarded the Public Administration Medal (Bronze) in 2006. He is a World Cities Summit Young Leader and a member of the Urban Redevelopment Authority Design Advisory Committee. He holds a Bachelor of Architecture (1st Class Honours) from Newcastle University, United Kingdom and a Master in Design Studies (Distinction) from Harvard University.

 Country Head, GuocoLand China
Mr Hoon Teck Ming

Mr Hoon is the Group Managing Director of GuocoLand China. He joined the Group in May 2016. Mr Hoon has 31 years of experience in the property development and construction industry, of which 18 years was in China holding various senior management positions. Prior to joining GuocoLand, he was Property Director cum President China in Wing Tai Property Management from 2013 to 2016 and was Regional General Manager, Southwest China in CapitaLand China from 2007 to 2013. Prior to these, he had also worked with other property development companies and construction companies in Dubai, China and Singapore. Mr Hoon holds a Master of Science in Civil Engineering and a Bachelor of Civil Engineering (1st Class Honours) from National University of Singapore. He is a senior member of The Institute of Engineers, Singapore, and is also a Professional Engineer of the Professional Engineers Board Singapore.

 Country Head, GuocoLand Malaysia
Datuk Edmund Kong

Datuk Kong is the Group Managing Director of GuocoLand Malaysia. He joined the Group in January 2016. Datuk Kong has more than 27 years of experience in the property development and construction industry. He started his career as a Senior Architect in BEP Arkitek Sdn Bhd. He served as the Director of Project and Product Planning of Perdana Parkcity Sdn Bhd from year 2003 to 2008, where he played a major role in the planning and designing of the township called Desa ParkCity, Kuala Lumpur. He joined TA Global Berhad in April 2008 as the Director of Planning & Design and was then promoted to Chief Operating Officer in August 2008. Prior to joining GuocoLand, he was Group Managing Director of Tropicana Corporation Berhad. Datuk Kong holds a Bachelor of Architecture (Honours) from University of Wales Institute of Science and Technology (UWIST), Wales, United Kingdom. He is a member of the Architects Registration Board in the United Kingdom and a corporate member of Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia.

     
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.