董事会
 李金富,69岁  
 董事会主席
 独立非执行董事

李金富先生自2013年11月1日起担任公司及董事会主席, 在2019年10月24日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选董事。

李先生也是新加坡赛马博彩管理局以及特需信托机构的董事主席。李先生曾担任新加坡国内税务局局长和新加坡劳工(现为人力部)、社区发展(现为社区发展青年及体育部)和卫生部常任秘书长。他于1996年被授予公共行政(金)奖章。

李先生毕业于新加坡大学,获得工程学(机械与生产专业)学士学位(一等荣誉),并曾留学美国哈佛大学获得公共管理硕士学位。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • M1电信,新加坡交易所上市公司

 锺义豪, 64岁  
 集团行政总裁兼首席执行官
 非独立执行董事

锺义豪先生自2015年9月1日起担任国浩房地产集团的集团行政总裁兼首席执行官及执行董事。他于2018年10月25日举行的公司的年度股东大会上再次当选董事。

锺先生还担任GLM REIT Management Sdn Berhad的非独立非执行主席,该公司是本公司的间接子公司,也是在马来西亚交易所主板上市的Tower REIT (房地产投资信托基金)的管理公司。

锺先生在银行业拥有超过30年的工作经验,其中23年服务于马来西亚花旗银行。他在花旗银行集团曾担任数个重要职务,在其最后任职期间他是菲律宾花旗银行储蓄机构的总裁和首席执行官。加入公司之前,锺先生是马来西亚交易所上市公司丰隆金融集团有限公司的业务总裁及首席执行官。他也曾担任丰隆资产管理有限公司和丰隆银行(柬埔寨)有限公司的主席锺先生还以及Hong Leong Assurance Berhad,Hong Leong MSIG Takaful Berhad和丰隆投资银行有限公司的董事,以上均为上市公司。以下列出了他在上市公司目前与过往的其他董事职位。

锺先生于1979年获得生物化学专业(荣誉)学士学位,并于1981年在新西兰奥塔哥大学获得工商管理硕士学位。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • 国浩房地产(马来西亚)有限公司,公司间接控股子公司
  • 绿盛世国际有限公司,本集团与其他两方的合资企业

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • 丰隆金融集团

以上均为马来西亚交易所上市公司。

 郭令灿,77岁  
 非独立非执行董事

郭令灿先生于1988年12月19日加入董事会,并于2018年10月25日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选为董事。他也是薪酬委员会成员。

郭先生是丰隆(马来西亚)有限公司的行政总裁兼首席执行官。以下列出了他在上市公司目前与过往的其他董事职位。

郭先生毕业于英国中殿律师学院,是一名合格的出庭律师,并且在包括金融服务、制造业和房地产业在内的各个行业拥有丰富的商业经验。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • 丰隆金融集团
  • 丰隆银行有限公司

郭先生是以上公司董事会的非执行主席,以上两间公司均在马来西亚证券交易所主板上市。

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • 国浩集团有限公司,香港交易所上市公司
  • GL Limited, 新加坡交易所上市公司
  • 丰隆资本有限公司,马来西亚交易所上市公司
  • 国浩房地产(马来西亚)有限公司,马来西亚交易所上市公司
 郭令海, 67 岁  
 非独立非执行董事

郭令海先生于1988年11月28日加入董事会,并于2017年10月19日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选为董事。他也是提名委员会成员。郭先生在2020年10月23日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选。

郭先生是国浩集团有限公司执行首席,以上公司在香港交易所上市。他曾于1995年至2016年9月1日担任国浩集团有限公司的首席执行官兼总裁。郭先生也是丰隆(马来西亚)有限公司的董事。以下列出了他在上市公司目前与过往的其他董事职位。

郭先生获得英格兰及威尔斯特许会计师学会的特许会计师资格,并在金融服务、制造业和房地产投资行业拥有丰富的经验。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • 国浩集团有限公司,香港交易所上市公司
  • 南顺(香港)有限公司,香港交易所上市公司
  • GL Limited,新加坡交易所上市公司
  • 丰隆银行有限公司,马来西亚交易所上市公司
  • 中国成都银行有限责任公司,上海证券交易所上市公司

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

 张来华,68岁  
 独立非执行董事

张来华先生于2008年11月18日加入董事会,并于2019年10月24日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选为董事。他是审计和风险委员会主席,也是提名委员会成员。

张先生也为圣路加乐龄关怀中心及裕廊保健基金等慈善机构服务。他曾于1998年至2007年担任新加坡政府投资公司董事,负责管理外汇、货币市场、黄金和大宗商品投资。在此之前,他曾于1994年至1998年担任Nuri Holdings (S) 私人有限公司的董事,以顾问身份处理雅加达和洛杉矶的风险管理事务。张先生还曾以全球市场高级管理层(董事总经理)的身份在各个海外地区为摩根大通服务了20年。

张先生拥有澳大利亚悉尼麦考瑞大学工商管理硕士学位。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • GL Limited,新加坡交易所上市公司

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

 ABDULLAH BIN TARMUGI,76岁  
 独立非执行董事

Abdullah Bin Tarmugi先生于2012年3月1日加入董事会,并于2018年10月25日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选为董事。他是提名委员会和薪酬委员会主席。

Abdullah先生还担任iShine Cloud有限公司的董事。Abdullah先生是少数民族权益总统理事会、新加坡国立大学校董会、英勇基金(The Courage Fund)、纳丹教育提升基金与爵士协会(新加坡)成员。他于2002年至2011年期间担任国会议长,并在1984年至2011年担任实乞纳区(现划归东海岸集选区)国会议员。在此之前,他曾于1993年至2002年期间担任过环境部、内政部和社区发展及体育部等多个部委的部长职务。在1970年至1993年期间,Abdullah先生曾担任过新加坡国家发展部的城市发展社会学家、资深统计师和规划分析师,还曾担任过海峡时报的特约作家和副新闻编辑及新加坡报业控股有限公司的调研主管。

Abdullah先生毕业于新加坡国立大学,获得社会科学专业荣誉学士学位。他还荣获英联邦奖学金并于伦敦大学取得硕士学位(优异)。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:


近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

 林说然,63岁  
 独立非执行董事

林说然女士于2013年5月15日加入董事会,并于2019年10月24日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选为董事。她是审计和风险委员会成员。

林女士曾于2017年4月至2018年6月担任花柏山休闲集团的总经理及董事。在此之前,她曾于2014年至2016年担任圣淘沙休闲管理公司的总经理。她曾在1990年至2013年期间在新传媒担任多个职务,而在2013年4月以前一直担任新传媒集团下属电视公司的总经理。她曾在1999年和2002年分别担任社会发展部的处长和卫生部的署长(行政服务)。林女士目前是新加坡赛马公会管理委员会成员。

林女士曾就读于吉隆坡的马来亚大学,获得动物学理学学士学位(一级荣誉)。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • GL Limited,新加坡交易所上市公司

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

 蔡琼莹,76岁  
 独立非执行董事

蔡琼莹女士于2013年8月5日加入董事会,并于2017年10月19日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选为董事。她是薪酬委员会成员。蔡女士在2020年10月23日举行的公司年度股东大会上再次当选。

在公共服务和社区相关部门领域,蔡女士是兀兰医疗保健园发展委员会及卫生部控股旗下专门为年长者提供康复服务的先锋保健集团的主席。蔡女士也是新加坡卫生部控股公司的董事会成员,并且是新加坡卫生部控股公司医疗保健基础设施和计划委员会委员。她也是新加坡电影委员会的主席和淡马锡基金会副主席。蔡女士是新加坡太平绅士,派往墨西哥合众国的非常驻大使和派往驻西班牙王国的非常驻大使。她也是南洋理工大学名誉校长。

她曾获得的奖项和荣誉包括“卓越服务勋章”、“总统志愿服务及慈善事业奖”、 “观光业杰出贡献奖”等。

蔡女士曾担任过莱佛士酒店的总经理和主席、莱佛士控股的主席和首席执行官、莱佛士国际的主席和雅诗阁集团的主席和首席执行官。她也曾是公益金、新加坡国际商会、Sentosa Cove和艺术之家的主席。

蔡女士获得美国纽约的康奈尔大学酒店管理专业理学学士学位。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • GL Limited,新加坡交易所上市公司
  • 远东乌节有限公司,新加坡交易所上市公司

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

 蘇國威,57岁  
 独立非执行董事

蘇國威先生于2020年10月24日加入董事会。他是审计和风险委员会成员。

蘇先生目前是裕廊海港私人有限公司(“裕廊海港”)的业务部总裁。在担任当前职位之前,蘇先生从2013年9月至2019年3月担任裕廊海港的首席财务官,负责财务,行政,企业风险管理,信息技术和商业智能等多项职能。以下列出了他在上市公司目前与过往的其他董事职位。

蘇先生带来了他多年在英国,新加坡,印度尼西亚和中国许多行业的商业和金融经验。他的职业生涯始于伦敦的亚瑟·杨(Arthur Young),担任审计师。从那时起,他就职于大通曼哈顿 (Chase Manhattan),Inchcape Berhad,耐克东南亚 (Nike South East Asia) 和默沙东 (Merck Sharp & Dohme)。蘇先生也曾在伊莱克斯(Electrolux)工作了10年,担任过各种职务,包括东亚财务与行政副总裁;印尼业务总裁兼总经理;中国首席财务官;兼亚太地区战略副总裁

蘇先生拥有英国沃里克大学会计与金融科学(荣誉)学士学位。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • 丰隆金融集团,马来西亚交易所上市公司

 
 周祥安, 56 岁  
 非独立非执行董事岁

周祥安先生于2021年1月8日加入董事会。

周先生目前是在香港交易所上市的国浩集团有限公司担任集团财务总监兼执行董事。

在2006年, 周先生加入了马来西亚交易所上市的丰隆金融集团有限公司 (“丰隆金融”)担任财务总监。2013年,他彼为丰隆金融旗下子公司丰隆资产管理有限公司(“丰隆资产管理”) 投资委员会之主席,并于2017年担任丰隆资产管理董事会主席。以下列出了他在上市公司目前与过往的其他董事职位。

周先生持有伦敦大学帝国学院土木工程(荣誉)理学士学位,并且是英格兰及威尔斯特许会计师公会(Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales)资深特许会计师(FCA)。彼亦是马来西亚亚洲特许银行家协会(Asian Institute of Chartered Bankers)的成员。

目前担任的其他上市公司董事职位:

  • 国浩集团有限公司,香港交易所上市公司
  • GL Limited,新加坡交易所上市公司
  • 南顺(香港)有限公司,香港交易所上市公司
  • The Rank Group Plc,伦敦证券交易所上市公司

近5年内担任过的其他上市公司董事职位:

 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Board of Directors
 MOSES LEE KIM POO, 69  
 Chairman
 Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Lee was appointed as Chairman of the Board and the Company on 1 November 2013, and was re-elected as Director at the Company’s Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) held on 24 October 2019.

Mr Lee is concurrently the Chairman of Singapore Totalisator Board (Tote Board) and Chairman of Special Needs Trust Company Limited. He had served as the Commissioner of Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore and Permanent Secretary in the Ministries of Labour, Community Development and Health. He was awarded the Public Administration Medal (Gold) in 1996.

Mr Lee holds a Bachelor of Engineering (Mech & Production) (Hons-Class I) from the University of Singapore and obtained a Master in Public Administration from Harvard University, USA.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • Nil

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • M1 Limited, listed on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (“SGX-ST”)
 RAYMOND CHOONG YEE HOW, 64  
 Group President & Chief Executive Officer
 Non-Independent Executive Director

Mr Choong was appointed as Group President & Chief Executive Officer of the Group and as Executive Director to the Board on 1 September 2015. He was re-elected as Director at the Company’s AGM held on 25 October 2018.

Mr Choong also serves as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman of GLM REIT Management Sdn Berhad, an indirect subsidiary of the Company and the Manager of Tower Real Estate Investment Trust (“Tower REIT”) which is listed on Bursa Malaysia.

Mr Choong has over 30 years of experience in banking, of which 23 years were with Citibank in Malaysia. He had held various senior positions within the Citibank Group with the last being President & Chief Executive Officer of Citibank Savings Inc, Philippines. Prior to joining the Company, Mr Choong was the President & Chief Executive Officer of Hong Leong Financial Group Berhad, which is listed on Bursa Malaysia. Mr Choong had also served as the Chairman of Hong Leong Asset Management Bhd and Hong Leong Bank (Cambodia) PLC, as well as a Director of Hong Leong Assurance Berhad, Hong Leong MSIG Takaful Berhad and Hong Leong Investment Bank Berhad, all public companies. Mr Choong’s present and past directorships in listed companies are set out below.

Mr Choong obtained a Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry (Honours) degree in 1979 and a Master of Business Administration in 1981 from the University of Otago, New Zealand.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • GuocoLand (Malaysia) Berhad, an indirect subsidiary of the Company
  • Eco World International Berhad, a joint venture between the Group and 2 other parties

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Hong Leong Financial Group Berhad

The above companies are all listed on Bursa Malaysia.

 QUEK LENG CHAN, 77  
 Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Quek was appointed to the Board on 19 December 1988, and was re-elected as Director at the Company’s AGM held on 25 October 2018. He is a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Mr Quek is the Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Hong Leong Company (Malaysia) Berhad. His present and past directorships in other listed companies are set out below.

Mr Quek qualified as a Barrister-at-Law from Middle Temple, United Kingdom and has extensive business experience in various business sectors, including financial services, manufacturing and real estate.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • Hong Leong Financial Group Berhad
  • Hong Leong Bank Berhad

Mr Quek is the Non-Executive Chairman of the above companies, all listed on Bursa Malaysia.

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Guoco Group Limited, listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (“HKSE”)
  • GL Limited, listed on SGX-ST
  • Hong Leong Capital Berhad, listed on Bursa Malaysia
  • GuocoLand (Malaysia) Berhad, listed on Bursa Malaysia
 KWEK LENG HAI, 67  
 Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Kwek was appointed to the Board on 28 November 1988, and was re-elected as Director at the Company’s AGM held on 19 October 2017. He is a member of the Nominating Committee. Mr Kwek is proposed for re-election at the Company’s AGM to be held on 23 October 2020.

Mr Kwek is the Executive Chairman of Guoco Group Limited, listed on HKSE. He was the President, CEO of Guoco Group Limited from 1995 to 1 September 2016. Mr Kwek is also a Director of Hong Leong Company (Malaysia) Berhad. His present and past directorships in listed companies are set out below.

Mr Kwek qualified as a chartered accountant of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales and has extensive experience in various business sectors, including but not limited to finance, investment, manufacturing and real estate.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • Guoco Group Limited, listed on HKSE
  • Lam Soon (Hong Kong) Limited, listed on HKSE
  • GL Limited, listed on SGX-ST
  • Hong Leong Bank Berhad, listed on Bursa Malaysia
  • Bank of Chengdu Co., Ltd., listed on The Shanghai Stock Exchange

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Nil

 TIMOTHY TEO LAI WAH, 68  
 Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Teo was appointed to the Board on 18 November 2008, and was re-elected as Director at the Company’s AGM held on 24 October 2019. He is Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee.

Mr Teo also serves on charities such as St Luke’s ElderCare Ltd and Jurong Health Fund. He was Director in charge of foreign exchange, money market, gold and commodities management in the Government of Singapore Investment Corp, Singapore from 1998 to 2007. Prior to this, he was a Director of Nuri Holdings (S) Pte Ltd, Singapore as consultant for risk management in Jakarta and Los Angeles from 1994 to 1998. Mr Teo was also with JP Morgan for 20 years in various overseas locations at senior management level (Managing Director) in Global Markets.

Mr Teo holds a Master of Business Administration from Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • GL Limited, listed on SGX-ST

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Nil

 ABDULLAH BIN TARMUGI, 76  
 Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Abdullah was appointed to the Board on 1 March 2012, and was re-elected as Director at the Company’s AGM held on 25 October 2018. He is the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Mr Abdullah also serves on the board of iShine Cloud Limited. He is a member of the Presidential Council for Minority Rights, National University of Singapore Board of Trustees, The Courage Fund, SR Nathan Educational Upliftment Fund Board and Jazz Association (Singapore). He was the Speaker of Parliament from 2002 to 2011 and was the Member of Parliament for Siglap (now within the East Coast Group Representation Constituency) from 1984 to 2011. Prior to this, he held various ministerial positions in the Ministry of Environment, Ministry of Home Affairs and Ministry of Community Development and Sports from 1993 to 2002. During the period 1970 to 1993, Mr Abdullah has held various appointments as an urban sociologist, senior statistician and planning analyst in the Ministry of National Development, a feature writer and associate news editor with The Straits Times and was the research manager of Singapore Press Holdings Ltd.

Mr Abdullah holds an Honours Degree in Social Science from the University of Singapore. He also holds a Postgraduate Diploma (Merit) in Urban Studies from the University of London under the Commonwealth Scholarship.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • Nil

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years
  • Nil

 LIM SUAT JIEN, 63  
 Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Lim was appointed to the Board on 15 May 2013, and was re-elected as Director at the Company’s AGM held on 24 October 2019. She is a member of the Audit and Risk Committee.

Ms Lim was the Managing Director as well as a Board Member of Mount Faber Leisure Group Pte Ltd from April 2017 to June 2018, and was the General Manager of Sentosa Leisure Management Pte Ltd from 2014 to 2017. She held various positions in Mediacorp from 1990 to 2013 and was the Managing Director, TV of MediaCorp Pte Ltd until April 2013. She joined the Ministry of Community Development and Ministry of Health as Director (Corporate Services) in 1999 and 2002 respectively. Ms Lim is a Member of the Management Committee of Singapore Turf Club.

Ms Lim holds a Bachelor of Science (First Class Honours) in Zoology and a Master of Science from the University of Malaya in Kuala Lumpur.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • GL Limited, listed on SGX-ST

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Nil

 JENNIE CHUA KHENG YENG, 76  
 Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Chua was appointed to the Board on 5 August 2013, and was re-elected as Director at the Company’s AGM held on 19 October 2017. She is a member of the Remuneration Committee. Ms Chua is proposed for re-election at the Company’s AGM to be held on 23 October 2020.

In the public service and community related sector, Ms Chua is the Chairman of Woodlands Health Campus Development Committee and Chairman of Vanguard Healthcare, the latter set up by the Ministry of Health and MOH Holdings to grow and support the development of eldercare facilities in Singapore. She is a board director of MOH Holdings and sits on MOH Holdings’ Healthcare Infrastructure and Planning Committee. She is also Chairman of the Singapore Film Commission Advisory Committee and Deputy Chairman of Temasek Foundation International CLG Limited. Ms Chua is a Justice of the Peace, Singapore’s Non-Resident Ambassador to The United Mexican States, and Non-Resident Ambassador Designate to The Kingdom of Spain. She is the Trustee Emeritus as well as the Pro-chancellor of Nanyang Technological University.

Awards that Ms Chua has received include the Meritorious Service Medal (PJG), President’s Special Recognition for Volunteerism & Philanthropy, Outstanding Contribution to Tourism Award, amongst others.

Previous positions held by Ms Chua were General Manager and Chairman of Raffles Hotel, President & CEO of Raffles Holdings, Chairman of Raffles International, President & CEO of The Ascott Group. Ms Chua was also Chairman of Community Chest, Singapore International Chamber of Commerce, Sentosa Cove and The Arts House.

Ms Chua holds a Bachelor of Science degree from the School of Hotel Administration, Cornell University, New York, USA.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • GL Limited, listed on SGX-ST
  • Far East Orchard Limited, listed on SGX-ST

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Nil

 SAW KOK WEI, 57  
 Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Saw was appointed to the Board on 24 October 2020. He is a member of the Audit and Risk Committee.

Mr Saw is currently the President, Business Units of Jurong Port Pte Ltd ("Jurong Port"). Prior to his current appointment, Mr Saw was the Chief Financial Officer of Jurong Port from September 2013 to March 2019, and oversaw several functions including Finance, Admin, Enterprise Risk Management, Information Technology and Business Intelligence. His present and past directorships in listed companies are set out below.

Mr Saw brings with him many years of commercial and financial experience across a number of industries in the United Kingdom, Singapore, Indonesia and China. He started his career with Arthur Young in London as an auditor. Since then he has worked for Chase Manhattan, Inchcape Berhad, Nike South East Asia, and Merck Sharp & Dohme. Mr Saw was also with Electrolux for ten years holding various positions including that of Vice President, Finance & Administration, East Asia; President-Director & General Manager for its operations in Indonesia; Chief Financial Officer in China; and Deputy Head of Strategy in Asia Pacific.

Mr Saw holds a Bachelor of Science (Honours) Degree in Accounting and Finance from The University of Warwick, United Kingdom.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • Nil

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Hong Leong Financial Group Berhad, listed on Bursa Malaysia

 
 CHEW SEONG AUN, 56  
 Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chew was appointed to the Board on 8 January 2021.

Mr Chew is currently the Group Chief Financial Officer and executive director of Guoco Group Limited, listed on the HKSE.

In 2006, he joined Hong Leong Financial Group Berhad (“HLFG”), listed on Bursa Malaysia, as Chief Financial Officer. In 2013, Mr Chew was the Chairman of the Investment Committee of Hong Leong Asset Management Berhad (“HLAM”), a subsidiary of HLFG, and he was appointed Chairman of the Board of HLAM in 2017. His present and past directorships in listed companies are set out below.

Mr Chew holds a Bachelor of Science (Eng) degree in Civil Engineering (Honours) from Imperial College, University of London and is an ICAEW (Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales) qualified Chartered Accountant (FCA). He is also a member of the Asian Institute of Chartered Bankers in Malaysia.

Present directorships in other listed companies

  • Guoco Group Limited, listed on HKSE
  • GL Limited, listed on SGX-ST
  • Lam Soon (Hong Kong) Limited, listed on HKSE
  • The Rank Group Plc, listed on London Stock Exchange

Past directorships in listed companies held over the preceding 5 years

  • Nil

 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.