马来西亚


2006年4月,国浩房地产(马来西亚)有限公司(GLM)成立了一家名为Tower REIT的房地产投资信托基金(“REIT”),并在马来西亚证券交易所主板上市。Tower REIT信托基金由GLM的全资子公司GLM REIT Management私人有限公司管理。GLM享有Tower REIT信托基金大约21.7%的权益。Tower REIT信托基金的投资组合包括两座位于吉隆坡黄金地段的高档商业大厦,即Menara HLA 和HP Towers(惠普大厦)。


Menara HLA::吉隆坡

这座32层高的写字楼位于吉隆坡黄金三角的核心地带、吉隆坡城中城(KLCC)对面,可出租面积总计约36,866平方米。设有4层地下停车场的Menara HLA,目前已出租给来自各个国家、地区及本地的租户。主要租户包括Padiberas Nasional Berhad和Aker Engineering Malaysia Sdn Bhd。

建筑类型 商用
可出租净面积 36,866平方米
位置 市中心

HP Towers ::吉隆坡

位于武吉白沙罗商业区的HP Towers包括两座分别为9层和21层的主楼、将两幢主楼连接起来的3层裙楼和一个4层的地下停车场,可出租面积总计约32,521平方米。主要租户包括Hewlett-Packard (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd和Valuecap Sdn Bhd 。

建筑类型 商用
可出租净面积 32,521平方米
位置 武吉白沙罗

 
 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Malaysia


In April 2006, GLM established and listed a Real Estate Investment Trust (“REIT”) known as Tower REIT on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad. Tower REIT is managed by GLM REIT Management Sdn Bhd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of GLM. GLM has an approximately 21.7% interest in Tower REIT. Tower REIT’s investment portfolio comprises three strategically located prime commercial buildings in Kuala Lumpur, namely Menara Guoco, Menara HLX and Plaza Zurich.

 

Menara Guoco, Kuala Lumpur

Located in the integrated development of Damansara City, Guoco Tower is a 19-storey office building with 6 levels of basement parking and a nett lettable area of approximately 232,133 square feet. Major tenants include British American Tobacco and Dentsu Aegis Network.

Building Type Commercial
Net Leasable Area 232,133 sq ft
Location Bukit Damansara
 

Menara HLX, Kuala Lumpur

Located opposite KLCC in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s Golden Triangle, this 32-storey office tower has approximately 351,324 square feet of lettable area. Menara HLX has a 4-level basement car park, and is currently occupied by a variety of national, regional and local tenants. Anchor tenants include International Petroleum Corp and Knowledge Corporation Sdn Bhd.

Building Type Commercial
Net Leasable Area 385,562 sq ft
Location City Centre

 


Plaza Zurich, Kuala Lumpur

Located in the commercial area of Bukit Damansara, Plaza Zurich comprises two blocks of 9 storeys and 21 storeys, 3 levels of connecting podium and 4 levels of basement car park with a lettable area of approximately 351,324 square feet. Major tenants include Zurich Insurance Group and Hewlett-Packard (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd.

Building Type Commercial
Net Leasable Area 351,324 sq ft
Location Bukit Damansara

 


 

 

  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.