马来西亚 – 已开盘


国浩房地产(马来西亚)有限公司(“GLM”)在马来西亚证券交易所上市,是国浩房地产拥有65%股权的子公司。它凭借房地产开发和投资以及酒店和度假村控股业务在马来西亚广受认可。其项目包括在吉隆坡及“大吉隆坡地区”的高档写字楼和住宅房地产。

更多详情,请访问:www.guocoland.com.my

 

Alam Damai

Emerald 9, 吉隆坡
(开发中)

Emerald 9 是一项规模宏大的综合性开发项目,将包括服务公寓、酒店、写字楼以及购物商场。靠近Taman Suntex新地铁站 ,该地铁站是吉隆坡市区的地铁新线,连接吉隆坡市中心到巴生谷的其余部分。Emerald Square离吉隆坡市中心只约11公里,可通过Cheras-Kajang 公路快速抵达。

Emerald Hills, 吉隆坡
(开发中)

永久地契私宅项目Emeralds Hills 被绿意小丘与平静无波的湖所环绕。位于Alam Damai市镇的最高点,周围有21英亩的空地而住宅区将有围栏与门卫守护。项目包括花园排屋以及四座湖边公寓,适合多代同堂、小家庭、年轻夫妇或单身贵族居住。


Emerald Rawang, 雪兰莪
(开发中)

Emerald Rawang是崇尚绿色环境的人的天堂。这个总体规划的乡镇位于万挠(Rawang)悠闲的社区中,旨在为宁静,开放的空间提供多个湖泊和绿色景观,为其 Emerald East 和 Emerald West 创造独特,现代且安全的城市生活体验。


DC Residensi,白沙罗岭

屡获殊荣的 DC Residency 包含 370 个设计时尚的豪华住宅单位。 位于吉隆坡高尚住宅区 白沙罗岭的DC Residency由两座高层住宅楼构成,它是国浩房地产在马来西亚的首个旗舰级综合体项目白沙罗城的重要组成部分。住户将享受与其住宅楼无缝连接的豪华五星级酒店、时尚购物中心及高档写字楼所带来的便利设施,这一切都在占地8.5英亩的永久地契开发项目白沙罗城之内。


Emerald Sepang, 雪邦

Emerald Sepang 坐落在雪邦(Sepang)的蒲甘拉朗(Bagan Lalang),是一个永久性的住宅小镇。距离吉隆坡仅60公里,它周围遍布美丽的湖泊,摇曳的棕榈树和茂密的绿树。该开发项目包括商业,住宅,娱乐和教育内容,同时还包含许多其他公共设施。居民位于数个海滩附近,其中一些海滩是当地人和外国人的热门田园度假胜地。


Oval, 吉隆坡

现房项目Oval是一个坐落在吉隆坡市中心的豪华公寓项目,无论步行还是使用私人或公共交通工具,该项目距离中心商务区、使馆区和五星级休闲设施都仅数分钟的路程。精心设计的空间设计足以让住户体验180度视角的吉隆坡市中心全景。

 

 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Malaysia - Current Launch


Listed on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, GuocoLand (Malaysia) Berhad (“GLM”) is a 65% subsidiary of GuocoLand. It has an established presence in Malaysia with property development and investment, and hotel & resort holdings activities. Its portfolio includes prime office and residential properties in Kuala Lumpur and Greater Kuala Lumpur.

For more info, please visit www.guocoland.com.my

 

Emerald 9, Kuala Lumpur
(under development)

Emerald 9 is an integrated mixed-use development comprising serviced apartments, a hotel, offices and retail space. Located close to the new Taman Suntex MRT station which is part of the Klang Valley MRT project connecting KL city centre to the rest of the Klang Valley, the development is approximately 11km southeast of Kuala Lumpur city centre and is accessible via the Lebuhraya Cheras-Kajang.

 

Emerald Hills, Kuala Lumpur
(under development)

Emerald Hills is a gated and guarded freehold development amidst green hills and a calming central lake at its heart. Situated at one of the highest points in Alam Damai and surrounded by 21 acres of open space, Emerald Hills comprises garden terrace houses and four blocks of lakefront condominium units for young and multi-generation families.


Emerald Rawang, Selangor
(under development)

Emerald Rawang is a haven for those who value green surroundings. Set in the laid-back community of Rawang, this 1,000-acre master-planned township is designed to offer serene, open spaces with multiple lakes and green landscapes, creating a unique, modern, and secured urban living experience for its Emerald East and Emerald West communities.


DC Residensi, Damansara Heights

The award-winning DC Residensi comprises 370 units of contemporary designed and luxurious homes. Featuring two upscale private residential towers, DC Residensi is an important component of Damansara City, GuocoLand Malaysia's flagship project and the first integrated development project in the exclusive Damansara Heights enclave. DC Residensi residents will enjoy seamless integration with the luxury of a five-star hotel, the convenience of a lifestyle mall and the efficient proximity of premium office towers, all within the 8.5-acre freehold development of Damansara City.

 


Emerald Sepang, Sepang

Emerald Sepang is nestled in Bagan Lalang, Sepang, a freehold residential township surrounded by clusters of beautiful lakes, swaying palm trees, and lush greenery a mere 60km from Kuala Lumpur. It consists of commercial, residential, recreational, and educational components, while also housing a host of other public amenities. Residents are within proximity of several beaches, some of which are popular idyllic holiday destinations for both locals and foreigners.


Oval, Kuala Lumpur

Ready for immediate occupation, The Oval is a luxury condominium nestled within the Kuala Lumpur City Centre – it is only minutes away from the prime business and financial district, embassy row and five-star leisure amenities, whether by foot or public and private transportation. Every unit in the development offers an unparalleled 180° panoramic view of the Kuala Lumpur City Centre.

 

 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.