企业架构

丰隆集团(HLG)

丰隆集团成立于1963年,是东南亚规模最大的集团公司之一。丰隆集团总部设在马来西亚,其核心业务横跨金融服务、制造和分销、物业发展及投资、酒店及休闲业务消费品、医疗保健、以及自营投资。在北亚、东南亚、西欧以及英国、北美和大洋洲设有分支机构。凭借集团在全球各地主要证券交易所挂牌的信誉良好的上市公司,及其拥有的超过35,000名员工,丰隆集团的成功早已超越了国界,声望誉满全球。

国浩集团有限公司(GGL)

国浩集团有限公司 (“GGL”),于香港联合交易所有限公司上市,是丰隆集团的成员之一。国浩集团有限公司是一家投资控股及投资管理公司。它拥有四大核心业务,分别为自营投资、物业发展及投资、酒店及休闲业务,以及金融服务。国浩集团的运营附属公司及投资业务主要分布在香港、中国、新加坡、马来西亚及英国。

国浩房地产有限公司(GLL)

国浩房地产有限公司 是丰隆集团所拥有的国浩集团有限公司(GGL)的一员。它在新加坡交易所挂牌上市,是一家以优良品质、创新设计和概念而著称的屡获殊荣的房地产开发商。作为总部设在新加坡的大型开发商, 国浩房地产及其附属公司已在新加坡、中国和马来西亚建立并开展房地产业务,并将继续发展巩固。2017年国浩房地产标记其里程碑式的扩张。通过与绿盛世发展集团有限公司的战略合作伙伴关系,国浩房地产拓展至亚洲外的英国和澳大利亚新的市场。
 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Corporate Structure

Hong Leong Group (HLG)

Hong Leong Group, (“HLG”), founded in 1963, is one of the largest conglomerates in South East Asia. Its operations span the globe with core businesses in a diverse range of industries - financial services, manufacturing and distribution, property development and investment, hospitality and leisure, consumer goods, healthcare and principal investments. With reputable listed companies on major stock exchanges around the world and a workforce of over 35,000 people, HLG's reach has gone beyond the shores of its home base into global proportions.

Guoco Group Limited (GGL)

Guoco Group Limited (“GGL”) is a company listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and is a member of the Hong Leong Group. GGL is an investment holding and investment management company. GGL (including its subsidiaries and associated companies) is primarily involved in principal investment, property development and investment, hospitality and leisure business and financial services. GGL, headquartered in Hong Kong, primarily operates in Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Malaysia, the United Kingdom and Australasia.

GuocoLand Limited (GLL)

GuocoLand Limited is part of Guoco Group Limited, owned by the Hong Leong Group. It is a public company listed on the Singapore Exchange, and an award-winning developer whose developments are distinguished by quality, innovative designs and concepts. A major developer headquartered in Singapore, GuocoLand and its subsidiaries have established property operations in their geographical markets of Singapore, China and Malaysia. In 2017, GuocoLand marked its expansion beyond Asia into the new markets of the United Kingdom and Australia through a strategic partnership with Eco World Development Group Berhad in Eco World International Berhad.
 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.