酒店业务
   
  国浩房地产旗下拥有四家酒店,在新加坡和马来西亚地区(新加坡,吉隆坡,新山和波德申)拥有约1,100间客房。该集团旗下酒店位于市中心或市中心附近的五星级豪华酒店和商务酒店以及一个休闲海滨度假胜地,由雅高酒店集团旗下的索菲特品牌和GLH酒店管理有限公司的Thistle品牌经营。
   

吉隆坡索菲特白沙罗酒店

位于白沙罗,索菲特吉隆坡白沙罗酒店周围环绕着商业和金融区以及级购物区。宾客可从酒店的312间精致的客房和套房,欣赏壮丽的都市风景。酒店拥有一系列先进的会议和活动设施, 是举办商务或社交活动的理想场所。酒店内的五个餐饮店为宾客提供出色的当地和国际美食。这也是马来西亚第一家提供土耳其浴室的水疗中心,自然采光的健身俱乐部以及带日光浴平台的游泳池的豪华酒店。酒店距吉隆坡国际机场60公里。宾客步行即可到达吉隆坡的Sungai Buloh-Kajang捷运线,轻松前往热门的旅游景点和景点,例如KLCC,双子塔,Menara KL塔和独立广场。

Thistle 酒店新山

Thistle酒店新山地理位置优越,宾客可从酒店的381间客房和套房欣赏柔佛海峡或城市天际线的景致,并可轻松前往新山的商业中心,商业中心和购物目的地。酒店离士乃国际机场和樟宜国际机场分别约需40分钟和90分钟车程。酒店的宴会厅可变成剧院式会议的座位或晚宴,是举办婚礼和公司活动的理想之选。酒店内为宾客提供各种餐饮选择, 酒店也可提供各种用餐选择, 包括特色菜,丰盛的下午茶自助餐和浪漫的烛光晚餐。其他设施包括免费无线网络,可欣赏花园美景的室外游泳池,行政酒廊,代客泊车,洗衣和干洗服务以及健身房。


Thistle 酒店波德申

Thistle 酒店波德申是间海滨度假胜地,位于马来西亚最受欢迎的海滨度假胜地之一波德申。宾客可从酒店的251间布置高雅的客房和套房欣赏马六甲海峡或9洞高尔夫球场的壮丽景色,是远离喧嚣都市生活的理想之地。这家当代风格的度假胜地提供全套的生活方式和休闲设施和服务,包括一个带儿童游乐区的室外游泳池,水上运动活动和一个室外团队建设设施。Thistle 酒店波德申配备12个会议和活动设施,包括两个宴会厅和海滨草坪,是举办公司务虚会,婚礼,生日庆祝活动和其他社交活动的理想场所。


 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Hotels


GuocoLand owns 5 hotels in 3 countries, namely Singapore, China and Malaysia. The portfolio consists of approximately 1,600 rooms in 5 properties spanning across 5 locations in Asia (Singapore, Shanghai, Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru and Port Dickson). In addition, the Group manages 3 of the hotels under the established brands of Guoman and Thistle. Operating under 3 brands – Sofitel (by the AccorHotels Group), Guoman and Thistle, the properties comprise 5-star luxury hotels and business hotels within or close to city centres and a relaxing beachfront resort.

 

Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Located in the prestigious neighbourhood of Damansara Heights, flanked by new commercial and retail developments at the fringe of KL city centre, Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara boasts 312 luxury rooms and suites with tremendous city views. The hotel offers a range of state-of-the-art meeting and event facilities in exceptional settings to accommodate business or social occasions. Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara showcases exceptional local and international cuisines through its five food & beverage outlets. It is also home to the country’s first luxury hotel with a spa that offers hammam, a naturally-lit fitness club and swimming pool with sundecks. Situated 60km away from Kuala Lumpur International Airport and within walking distance to KL’s Sungai Buloh-Kajang MRT line, popular tourist destinations and attractions such as KLCC, Petronas Twin Towers, Menara KL Tower and Merdeka Square are easily accessible.

Thistle Johor Bahru

Strategically located within easy access to Johor Bahru’s business hub, commercial centres and shopping destinations, Thistle Johor Bahru has 381 well-appointed rooms and suites offering views of the Straits of Johor or the city skyline. The Senai and Changi international airports are an approximate 40-minute and 90-minute drive respectively. Featuring a ballroom for theatre-style seating or sit-down dinners, Thistle Johor Bahru is ideal for hosting weddings and corporate events. A wide variety of dining options are also available for every occasion, ranging from appetizing ala carte specials to sumptuous high-tea buffets and romantic candlelight dinners. Other facilities include complimentary WIFI, an outdoor pool with a relaxing garden view, an Executive Lounge, valet, laundry & dry-cleaning services, a gym and a shuttle service to selected shopping centres.


Thistle Port Dickson Resort

Thistle Port Dickson Resort is a beachfront resort in one of Malaysia’s most popular seaside holiday destination, Port Dickson. Offering 251 tastefully-furnished rooms and suites with magnificent views of the Straits of Malacca or the 9-hole golf course, the resort is a perfect retreat from the hustle and bustle of city life. The contemporary resort provides a full-suite of lifestyle & leisure facilities and services, including an outdoor swimming pool with water play zone for kids, water sports activities and an outdoor team-building facility. Fully equipped with 12 meetings and event facilities, including 2 ballrooms and a seaside lawn, Thistle Port Dickson Resort is ideal for hosting corporate retreats, weddings, birthday celebrations and other social events.


 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.