新加坡


集团的总部设于国浩大厦,位于新加坡中央商业区的最高的建筑物。这座独一无二的综合体摩天都市集商业、住宅、零售、酒店和市区公园于一身,与丹戎巴葛地铁站直接相连。


国浩时代城
(开发中)

国浩时代城是一项规模庞大的综合项目,将包括甲级办公楼、零售及餐饮空间、高端住宅和被保留修复的前美芝路警察局建筑。 国浩希望通过该项目重新定义公共空间,推出未来新办公体验和介绍豪华城市生活新概念,并为朝气蓬勃的美芝路地区注入更多活力。

位于中央商务区美芝路和奥菲亚-梧槽路两代主要开发区的交汇处,国浩时代城将连接政府大厦、滨海中心和武吉士这三个办公室微型市场。同时,办公楼空间将采用灵活出租模式,以应对企业客户的需求变化。毗邻4条捷运线、尼诰大道以及未来的南北高速公路,国浩时代城享有便捷通路。国浩时代城也将引入新的城市高端生活方式,以满足都市人对工作、休闲、娱乐完美结合的期望。

总楼面积 150万平方英尺
项目构成 写字楼、零售和住宅
位置 美芝路/梧槽路
 
 


 

 

 


国浩大厦

国浩大厦是国浩集团在新加坡的首个综合性开发项目,项目主体为一栋总建筑面积达170万平方英尺的摩天高楼,其中包括38层的A级写字楼Guoco Tower 、6层的优质零售和餐饮店面、高层的豪华住宅单位和一间豪华型商务酒店。这个连接丹戎巴葛地铁站的地标性建筑高达290米是新加坡的第一高楼。

这一全球性的地标旨在将丹戎巴葛定位为中央商务区(CBD)中的优质商业和生活区域,并藉由丰富的历史街区、公园和景观空间成为宜居且可持续发展型开发项目的楷模。

该项目由国际知名的SOM建筑设计事务所(Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP)设计,该设计事务所的作品享誉世界,包括全球最高建筑的迪拜塔和即将落成的纽约世界贸易中心1号楼。

总楼面积 170万平方英尺
项目构成 住宅、商场、写字楼和酒店
位置 柏城街/俊源街交界处
 
 
 
在Facebook 上关注我们 guocotower-fb


 

 

 

 
 
 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.

Singapore

The Group’s headquarters in Singapore is located at Guoco Tower, the city’s tallest building located in the Central Business District. Rising directly above the Tanjong Pagar MRT Station, the iconic landmark is an integrated development comprising a dynamic mix of commercial, residential, retail, hotel and urban park components.

 

Guoco Midtown
(under development)

Guoco Midtown is a mixed-use development comprising premium Grade A offices, public and retail spaces, exclusive residences, and the former Beach Road Police Station which is a conserved building. The development will rejuvenate the Beach Road district, redefine public spaces, enhance street life, introduce a new experience of working in Grade A offices and a new concept of luxury city living.

Located at the intersection of two key development corridors along Beach Road and Ophir-Rochor Road in the Central Business District, Guoco Midtown will connect the three office micromarkets of City Hall, Marina Centre and Bugis, and introduce an innovative concept for Grade A offices and re-define the way landlords partner office tenants. Served by 4 MRT lines and Nicoll Highway, as well as the North-South Expressway in the future, GuocoLand will introduce a new way of luxury city living in response to the new urbanite lifestyles which demands effortless transition between living, working and entertaining.

Gross Floor Area 1.5 mil sq ft
Components Office, retail and residential
Location Beach Road/Rochor Road
 
 


 

 

 


Guoco Tower

The Group's first integrated mixed-use project in Singapore is anchored by a soaring tower with floor space totalling 1.7 million square feet, comprising Guoco Tower, a 38-storey Grade A office block, six levels of premium retail and F&B space, 181 prestigious residential homes and a luxury business hotel. Located above the Tanjong Pagar MRT station, the iconic development stands at 290 metres, defining it as the tallest building in Singapore.

This global icon aims to position Tanjong Pagar as a premier quality business and lifestyle district in the CBD and be a benchmark for sustainable and liveable developments which will be differentiated by the richness of the historical district, park and landscape spaces.

It is designed by internationally-acclaimed architectural firm Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (“SOM”), whose impressive portfolio of works include the world’s tallest buildings such as Burj Khalifa in Dubai and the upcoming One World Trade Center in New York.

Gross Floor Area 1.7 mil sq ft
Components Residential, commercial, office and hotel
Location Peck Seah Street/Choon Guan Street
 
 
Follow us on Facebook guocotower-fb


 

 

 

 
 
rtrtr 
  Subscribe to Email Alerts
   
    Copyright GuocoLand Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Best viewed with IE 8.0+    
    Company Registration No: 197600660W. All rights reserved.